Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

FARINeurosurgery

Neurosurgeons & Spine Specialists located in Long Beach, CA

78 total reviews

FARINeurosurgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FARINeurosurgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

IRMA K.
Submitted 07/14/22
I WOULD, WITHOUT DOUBT, RECOMMEND DR. FARIN TO ANYONE THAT NEEDS HELP. SHE'S VERY DEDICATED, CARING, AND PROFESSIONAL.
Christina S.
Submitted 07/14/22
Always wonderful. Dr. Farin is always pleasant and very professional. I've been fighting my tumor for so long and Dr.Farin was the first one to step in, I would recommend her to anybody!!!
DELIA H.
Submitted 07/07/22
GREAT, SHE'S AN AMAZING DOCTOR
Sue M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Farin is wonderful! Besides being an excellent surgeon, kind and considerate. She has been blessed by God with the abilities and hands she has. I recommend her and you will be very pleased with the results you have. Also, her staff is outstanding!
PARKS H.
Submitted 06/09/22
She is an excellent surgeon. I knew I wanted her to be my surgeon because she's very direct, but also compassionate. I got the sense that she knew what she was doing, and she gave me confidence. I was pleased to have immediate relief to my weakness before surgery. There were no complications and I highly recommend her. You can tell right away that she knows what she's doing.
Miguel G.
Submitted 06/09/22
She is a very good doctor! I am very lucky to be her patient. I would recommend to anyone in need of help.
Janet B.
Submitted 06/02/22
I think Dr. Farin is very thorough and knowledgeable. She is very kind. I'm very happy with everything, we recommend her.
James C.
Submitted 06/02/22
I've had a bad back for a long time and was referred to Dr. Farin. She straightened my back and it's been 7 months and I've been doing good. I'd recommend Dr. Farin to anyone she can help. Most doctors are room jumpers, trying to see as many patients as they can but Dr. Farin is not. She does not leave the room until you are satisfied.
Carol B.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very friendly and very personal. Clear instructions on my MRI results and MRI screening. I would recommend Dr. Farin to anybody and everybody. She is my favorite physician.
David Y.
Submitted 04/14/22
I am extremely happy that I was referred to Dr. Farin. She's changed my life I'm really happy. I'm able to resume a normal life again.
Susan B.
Submitted 04/07/22
We're very lucky that Dr. Farin was on call when our daughter was brought into the ER because she was able to diagnose the problem with just few of the scans and images. She saved our daughter's life. All my family knows about Dr. Farin. I have nothing but great things to say about her.
Lallsing R.
Submitted 03/31/22
If I could I would rate it more than 5 stars. On the cruise ship we have 10 stars but if possible I'd give 10 stars. I recommend all for your neurological pain. Dr. Farin is the best doctor.
Bondoc B.
Submitted 03/24/22
She's very knowledgeable and takes the time to answer all the questions you have about your medical needs.
George C.
Submitted 03/17/22
She was pretty nice. She went through all the information well. She is very efficient and professional. She kept us informed and gave us the information we needed.
Arlene D.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Farin, even though she works very work, she treated me very well. She took the time to talk to me and to discuss my problems and I appreciate all that she has done. She is a very intelligent and knows very well what my problems are. I am very happy to be able to come to her after I had two surgeries with a prior doctor that did not work very well, but this surgery worked very well.
Laura L.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Farin is very thorough and timely. I feel she has my best interests and her treatment and care plan are less invasive and for the best of my health.
Elise S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Since my last appointment, I had a major concern. They got me in right away to address my concern. It makes me feel really good and safe having Dr. Farin as my doctor.
Barbara B.
Submitted 02/17/22
She is an amazing surgeon. She has helped me a lot with my back and I am able to walk properly now.
Elise S.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very professional. I have been going to her for the past 8 years and she is the only person that I trust to take care of my brain.
Thomas W.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Farin is very direct and very kind. She gets right to the point all in a very good way. I like her personality. She is very clear in explaining things.